Live and local music in Colorado and beyond  ·  Musicians for Hire  ·  Join the DMA
Denver Musicians Association

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/dmamusic/public_html/musicians/groups.php:21) in /home/dmamusic/public_html/common/header_image.php on line 15

Front Range Chamber Players

(720) 205-3648 | Official Website
Contact: David Brussel

Listed under Classical, Mixed Ensembles, String Ensembles.

An Arts Group with a Difference!
Chamber Music, Choral Music, Poetry, Opera, Dance
Fort Collins, Colorado

The Front Range Chamber Players is an arts group with a difference. It offers programming unlike that of other local arts groups. It is dedicated to the performance of works of music, dance and poetry and dramatic readings by small ensembles. Its programs offer you a wide variety of material for your enjoyment. The performers value the art of our time. They also honor and respect that which has come before.

Performances are held at the Redeemer Lutheran Church at 7755 Greenstone Trail, Fort Collins, Colorado located just off of Carpenter Road (County Road 32) – west of Timberline Road in southeast Fort Collins. The location provides an attractive, comfortable and acoustically alive auditorium with plenty of space for post concert gathering and ample parking.

If you need a ride or, if you can offer one, please call 223-8363.

If you are coming from South College Avenue (Highway 287): go approximately 2 miles east on Carpenter (CR32) to Greenstone Trail.
If you are coming from I-25: take the Windsor Exit (Exit 262/Highway 392) and go west past Timberline Road to Greenstone Trail.


David Brussel, Artistic Director

Marion Ceriale – percussion
Karen Lauer – soprano
Roberta Mielke – piano
Sylvia Greenfield – flute
Charles Lawson – clarinet
Margaret Noble – cello†
Carla Hager – violin
Eric Levine – violin, fiddle
Jim Nielsen – lighting
Jim Heaton – actor
Doug†† Lowe – piano
Ann Schnaidt – viola
Marilyn Johnson – oboe
John Lueck – baritone
Carla Hager – President
Karen Nold – Member
Peter Windler – Secretary
Donald K. Park II – Member
Leanne Griffey – Treasurer
David Brussel – Ex Officio
Walter Royal Jones Jr – Emeritus Secretary

Privacy & ECommerce/Ordering & Returns Policy · Members Area